abs team  roger r.  22  118-49 (.707)   1   Chicago (CWS)
Fans of Chicago(A)

Current Streak

March Wins

1 (Leader: 34)

1 (Leader: 3)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

abs team - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Fri, September 26 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: TB 0 - Cle 1 5+ K 11 K 1
Thu, September 25 J.D. Martinez
(Det - LF)
F: Min 2 - Det 4 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, September 24 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: SF 1 - LAD 9 1 W 1 W 6
Tue, September 23 David Price
(Det - P)
F: CWS 3 - Det 4 5+ K 8 K 5
Mon, September 22 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: StL 8 - ChC 0 1 W 1 W 4
Sun, September 21 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 7 - Min 2 5+ K 14 K 3
Fri, September 19 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 14 - ChC 5 5+ K 9 K 2
Mon, September 15 Matt Shoemaker
(LAA - P)
F: Sea 1 - LAA 8 1 W 1 W 1
Sun, September 14 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Cle 4 - Det 6 1 W 0 W 0
Sat, September 13 Jered Weaver
(LAA - P)
F: Hou 2 - LAA 5 1 W 1 W 5
Fri, September 12 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: Col 1 - StL 5 1 W 1 W 4
Thu, September 11 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Oak 0 - CWS 1 5+ K 9 K 3