spatty  philip r.  17  91-43 (.679)   20   Oakland (Oak)
Fans of Oakland

Current Streak

September Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

20 (Leader: 27)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

spatty - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: LAA 2 - Tex 6 1 W 0 W 0
Sat, September 28 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: ChC 2 - StL 6 5+ K 5 K 8
Fri, September 27 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 6 - CWS 1 5+ K 5 K 7
Thu, September 26 Texas (Tex) F: LAA 5 - Tex 6 5+ R 6 R 6
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 5
Mon, September 23 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: Oak 10 - LAA 5 1+ H 1 H 4
Sun, September 22 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 3 5+ K 6 K 3
Sat, September 21 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: Cin 2 - Pit 4 5+ K 12 K 2
Fri, September 20 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: Cin 6 - Pit 5 5+ K 7 K 1
Thu, September 19 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 8 - TB 2 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 18 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: StL 4 - Col 3 5+ K 8 K 4
Tue, September 17 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Sea 2 - Det 6 1+ H 1 H 3