TeddyBallGame  Michael S.  18  129-22 (.854)   0   Minnesota (Min)
Fans of Minnesota

Current Streak

October Wins

3 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

TeddyBallGame - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Ubaldo Jimenez
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 5 - Min 1 5+ K 13 K 3
Sat, September 28 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Mia 2 5+ K 8 K 2
Fri, September 27 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 4 - Cin 1 5+ K 6 K 1
Thu, September 26 David DeJesus
(TB - CF)
F: TB 4 - NYY 0 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 5
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 4
Mon, September 23 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Det 3 - Min 4 5+ K 12 K 3
Sun, September 22 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: NYM 4 - Phi 3 5+ K 8 K 2
Sat, September 21 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 4 - SD 0 5+ K 10 K 1
Fri, September 20 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: CWS 5 - Det 12 5+ K 3 K 0
Thu, September 19 Madison Bumgarner
(SF - P)
F: SF 2 - NYM 1 5+ K 10 K 17
Wed, September 18 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Sea 8 - Det 0 5+ K 6 K 16