Fudgems  Gaurav N.  16  121-27 (.818)   0   None

Current Streak

December Wins

7 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

Fudgems - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: ChC 0 - StL 4 5+ K 0 K 7
Sat, September 28 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Mia 2 5+ K 8 K 7
Fri, September 27 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 6 - CWS 1 5+ K 5 K 6
Thu, September 26 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 3 - CWS 2 5+ K 0 K 5
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 5
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 4
Mon, September 23 Jeff Samardzija
(ChC - P)
F: Pit 2 - ChC 1 5+ K 7 K 3
Sun, September 22 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: NYM 4 - Phi 3 5+ K 8 K 2
Sat, September 21 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 4 - SD 0 5+ K 10 K 1
Fri, September 20 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: CWS 5 - Det 12 5+ K 3 K 0
Thu, September 19 Ubaldo Jimenez
(Cle - P)
F: Hou 1 - Cle 2 5+ K 9 K 15
Wed, September 18 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Sea 8 - Det 0 5+ K 6 K 14