brik427  Brian K.  19  116-28 (.806)   0   None
the circle

Current Streak

October Wins

2 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

brik427 - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, September 18 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: StL 4 - Col 3 5+ K 8 K 2
Tue, September 17 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Sea 2 - Det 6 5+ K 10 K 1
Mon, September 16 Adrian Gonzalez
(LAD - 1B)
F: LAD 1 - Ari 2 1+ H 0 H 0
Sun, September 15 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: KC 2 - Det 3 1+ H 2 H 19
Sat, September 14 Dustin Pedroia
(Bos - 2B)
F: NYY 1 - Bos 5 1+ H 1 H 18
Fri, September 13 Jose Reyes
(Tor - SS)
F: Bal 5 - Tor 3 1+ H 1 H 17
Thu, September 12 Manny Machado
(Bal - 3B)
F: NYY 6 - Bal 5 1+ H 1 H 16
Wed, September 11 Yadier Molina
(StL - C)
F: Mil 1 - StL 5 1+ H 0 H 15
Tue, September 10 Shin-Soo Choo
(Cin - CF)
F: ChC 9 - Cin 1 1+ H 1 H 15
Mon, September 09 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Det 1 - CWS 5 5+ K 8 K 14
Sun, September 08 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: Tex 4 - LAA 3 1+ H 1 H 13
Sat, September 07 Chris Johnson
(Atl - 3B)
F: Atl 5 - Phi 6 1+ H 2 H 12