gschweppe  Grant S.  21  77-17 (.819)   0   Los Angeles (LAD)
27inarow.com, Fans of Los Angeles(N)

Current Streak

August Wins

1 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 29)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

gschweppe - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, July 10 Chris Johnson
(Atl - 3B)
F: Atl 2 - Mia 6 1+ H 2 H 1
Tue, July 09 Yadier Molina
(StL - C)
F: Hou 5 - StL 9 1+ H 0 H 0
Mon, July 08 Michael Cuddyer
(Col - RF)
F: Col 4 - SD 2 1+ H 2 H 2
Sun, July 07 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Det 6 - Cle 9 1+ H 4 H 1
Sat, July 06 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 9 - Cle 4 5+ K 4 K 0
Fri, July 05 Justin Masterson
(Cle - P)
F: Det 7 - Cle 0 5+ K 6 K 8
Thu, July 04 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Det 11 - Tor 1 5+ K 5 K 7
Wed, July 03 Matt Harvey
(NYM - P)
F: Ari 5 - NYM 3 5+ K 9 K 6
Tue, July 02 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 8 - Col 0 5+ K 8 K 5
Mon, July 01 Jose Fernandez
(Mia - P)
F: SD 0 - Mia 4 5+ K 10 K 4
Sun, June 30 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Cin 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 8 K 3
Sat, June 29 Jeff Samardzija
(ChC - P)
F: ChC 5 - Sea 3 5+ K 5 K 2