rj rock 60  robert l.  16  119-40 (.748)   0   Boston (Bos)
Fans of Boston

Current Streak

October Wins

3 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

rj rock 60 - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Ubaldo Jimenez
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 5 - Min 1 5+ K 13 K 3
Sat, September 28 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Mia 2 5+ K 8 K 2
Fri, September 27 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 4 - Cin 1 5+ K 6 K 1
Thu, September 26 Alex Cobb
(TB - P)
F: TB 4 - NYY 0 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 6
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 5
Mon, September 23 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: Was 3 - StL 4 5+ K 5 K 4
Sun, September 22 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: LAD 1 - SD 0 1+ H 1 H 3
Sat, September 21 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 7 5+ K 7 K 2
Fri, September 20 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: Cin 6 - Pit 5 5+ K 7 K 1
Thu, September 19 Matt Carpenter
(StL - 2B)
F: StL 6 - Col 7 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, September 18 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Sea 8 - Det 0 5+ K 6 K 9