hale59  William H.  22  126-28 (.818)   16   Boston (Bos)
Fans of Boston

Current Streak

July Wins

2 (Leader: 33)

16 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

hale59 - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: LAA 2 - Tex 6 5+ K 8 K 2
Sat, September 28 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Det 1 - Mia 2 1+ H 2 H 1
Fri, September 27 Michael Cuddyer
(Col - RF)
F: Col 0 - LAD 11 1+ H 0 H 0
Thu, September 26 Alex Cobb
(TB - P)
F: TB 4 - NYY 0 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 25 Madison Bumgarner
(SF - P)
F: LAD 4 - SF 6 5+ K 0 K 0
Tue, September 24 Matt Moore
(TB - P)
F: TB 7 - NYY 0 5+ K 4 K 0
Mon, September 23 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Det 3 - Min 4 5+ K 12 K 12
Sun, September 22 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: NYM 4 - Phi 3 5+ K 8 K 11
Sat, September 21 Shane Victorino
(Bos - RF)
F: Tor 4 - Bos 2 1+ H 1 H 10
Fri, September 20 Dustin Pedroia
(Bos - 2B)
F: Tor 3 - Bos 6 1+ H 3 H 9
Thu, September 19 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: LAD 7 - Ari 6 1+ H 4 H 8
Wed, September 18 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: LAA 5 - Oak 4 1+ H 1 H 7