virginian gal  caroline c.  21  88-26 (.772)   5   Milwaukee (Mil)
Fans of Milwaukee

Current Streak

August Wins

5 (Leader: 33)

5 (Leader: 29)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

virginian gal - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Thu, August 08 Tim Lincecum
(SF - P)
F: Mil 1 - SF 4 5+ K 8 K 5
Wed, August 07 Matt Harvey
(NYM - P)
F: Col 0 - NYM 5 5+ K 6 K 4
Tue, August 06 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 8 - LAA 3 5+ K 6 K 3
Mon, August 05 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 3 - StL 2 5+ K 0 K 2
Sun, August 04 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: Col 1 - Pit 5 5+ K 9 K 2
Sat, August 03 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: CWS 0 - Det 3 5+ K 6 K 1
Fri, August 02 CC Sabathia
(NYY - P)
F: NYY 2 - SD 7 5+ K 4 K 0
Mon, July 29 Allen Craig
(StL - 1B)
F: StL 2 - Pit 9 1+ H 0 H 0
Sun, July 28 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Phi 4 - Det 12 1+ H 0 H 0
Sat, July 27 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 1 - CWS 0 5+ K 7 K 2
Fri, July 26 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: Cin 1 - LAD 2 5+ K 8 K 1
Thu, July 25 Mat Latos
(Cin - P)
F: Cin 5 - LAD 2 5+ K 4 K 0