Orlando Red Sox  Kenneth C.  21  128-25 (.837)   8   Boston (Bos)
Fans of Boston

Current Streak

September Wins

15 (Leader: 33)

8 (Leader: 27)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

Orlando Red Sox - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, September 11 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: SD 2 - Phi 4 5+ K 9 K 15
Tue, September 10 Julio Teheran
(Atl - P)
F: Atl 4 - Mia 3 5+ K 6 K 14
Sun, September 08 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Was 6 - Mia 4 5+ K 7 K 13
Thu, September 05 David Price
(TB - P)
F: TB 2 - LAA 6 5+ K 6 K 12
Wed, September 04 Jeff Samardzija
(ChC - P)
F: Mia 7 - ChC 9 5+ K 9 K 11
Tue, September 03 Homer Bailey
(Cin - P)
F: StL 0 - Cin 1 5+ K 8 K 10
Mon, September 02 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Sea 1 - KC 3 5+ K 6 K 9
Sun, September 01 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Cle 4 - Det 0 5+ K 6 K 8
Sat, August 31 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: StL 1 - Pit 7 5+ K 6 K 7
Fri, August 30 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Min 3 - Tex 2 5+ K 11 K 6
Thu, August 29 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Oak 6 - Det 7 5+ K 5 K 5
Wed, August 28 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Hou 1 - CWS 6 5+ K 12 K 4