JimShady  Jim B.  26  76-17 (.817)   8   Boston (Bos)
Fans of Boston

Current Streak

July Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

8 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

JimShady - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, July 14 Troy Tulowitzki
(Col - SS)
F: Col 3 - LAD 1 1+ H 0 H 0
Sat, July 13 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Tex 7 - Det 1 5+ K 6 K 1
Thu, July 11 Yadier Molina
(StL - C)
F: StL 0 - ChC 3 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, July 10 Jeremy Hellickson
(TB - P)
F: Min 3 - TB 4 1 W 0 W 0
Tue, July 09 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: Hou 5 - StL 9 5+ K 9 K 3
Mon, July 08 Michael Cuddyer
(Col - RF)
F: Col 4 - SD 2 1+ H 2 H 2
Sat, July 06 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 9 - Tex 5 5+ K 6 K 1
Fri, July 05 Jeff Samardzija
(ChC - P)
F: Pit 6 - ChC 2 5+ K 3 K 0
Thu, July 04 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Det 11 - Tor 1 5+ K 5 K 7
Wed, July 03 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 6 - Tor 2 5+ K 8 K 6
Tue, July 02 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 8 - Col 0 5+ K 8 K 5
Mon, July 01 Matt Moore
(TB - P)
F: TB 12 - Hou 0 5+ K 9 K 4