limegod  drew a.  21  103-26 (.798)   16   Chicago (ChC)
Fans of Chicago(A), Fans of Chicago(N)

Current Streak

July Wins

6 (Leader: 33)

16 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

limegod - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sat, September 28 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Mia 2 5+ K 8 K 6
Fri, September 27 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 6 - CWS 1 5+ K 5 K 5
Thu, September 26 Tim Lincecum
(SF - P)
F: LAD 2 - SF 3 5+ K 6 K 4
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 3
Mon, September 23 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: Was 3 - StL 4 5+ K 5 K 2
Sat, September 21 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 4 - SD 0 5+ K 10 K 1
Fri, September 20 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: CWS 5 - Det 12 5+ K 3 K 0
Thu, September 19 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 8 - TB 2 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 18 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: StL 4 - Col 3 5+ K 8 K 1
Sun, September 15 Robinson Cano
(NYY - 2B)
F: NYY 2 - Bos 9 1+ H 0 H 0
Sat, September 14 Matt Moore
(TB - P)
F: TB 7 - Min 0 1 W 0 W 0
Tue, September 10 Shelby Miller
(StL - P)
F: Mil 2 - StL 4 5+ K 4 K 0