H Train and the M's  KRIS C.  24  139-29 (.827)   20   Seattle (Sea)
Fans of Seattle

Current Streak

July Wins

1 (Leader: 33)

20 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

H Train and the M's - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Sonny Gray
(Oak - P)
F: Oak 9 - Sea 0 5+ K 8 K 1
Sat, September 28 Yusmeiro Petit
(SF - P)
F: SD 9 - SF 3 5+ K 2 K 0
Fri, September 27 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Was 8 - Ari 4 5+ K 4 K 0
Thu, September 26 Michael Brantley
(Cle - LF)
F: Cle 6 - Min 5 1+ H 3 H 13
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 12
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 11
Mon, September 23 Derek Holland
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 0 - Tex 12 5+ K 9 K 10
Sun, September 22 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: NYM 4 - Phi 3 5+ K 8 K 9
Sat, September 21 Scott Kazmir
(Cle - P)
F: Hou 1 - Cle 4 5+ K 10 K 8
Fri, September 20 Cole Hamels
(Phi - P)
F: NYM 6 - Phi 4 5+ K 8 K 7
Thu, September 19 Ubaldo Jimenez
(Cle - P)
F: Hou 1 - Cle 2 5+ K 9 K 6
Wed, September 18 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Sea 8 - Det 0 5+ K 6 K 5