Vodkaonice  JOSEPH M.  23  133-31 (.811)   0   Boston (Bos)
Fans of Boston

Current Streak

January Wins

8 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

Vodkaonice - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: LAA 2 - Tex 6 5+ K 8 K 8
Sat, September 28 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: Col 1 - LAD 0 1+ H 1 H 7
Fri, September 27 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Oak 8 - Sea 2 5+ K 6 K 6
Thu, September 26 Chris Johnson
(Atl - 3B)
F: Phi 1 - Atl 7 1+ H 1 H 5
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 4
Mon, September 23 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: Oak 10 - LAA 5 1+ H 1 H 3
Sun, September 22 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 3 5+ K 6 K 2
Sat, September 21 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 7 5+ K 7 K 1
Fri, September 20 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: LAD 0 - SD 2 1+ H 0 H 0
Thu, September 19 Ubaldo Jimenez
(Cle - P)
F: Hou 1 - Cle 2 1 W 0 W 0
Wed, September 18 Matt Holliday
(StL - LF)
F: StL 4 - Col 3 1+ H 1 H 8
Tue, September 17 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: LAD 9 - Ari 3 1+ H 1 H 7