dwyman  Richard W.  20  118-51 (.698)   15   Boston (Bos)
Fans of Boston, vaca's clan

Current Streak

September Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

15 (Leader: 27)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

dwyman - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 John Lackey
(Bos - P)
F: Bos 6 - Bal 7 5+ K 0 K 0
Sat, September 28 Jon Lester
(Bos - P)
F: Bos 5 - Bal 6 5+ K 4 K 0
Fri, September 27 Clay Buchholz
(Bos - P)
F: Bos 12 - Bal 3 5+ K 4 K 0
Thu, September 26 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: LAD 2 - SF 3 1+ H 1 H 2
Wed, September 25 John Lackey
(Bos - P)
F: Bos 15 - Col 5 5+ K 0 K 1
Tue, September 24 Jake Peavy
(Bos - P)
F: Bos 3 - Col 8 5+ K 0 K 1
Mon, September 23 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Det 3 - Min 4 5+ K 12 K 1
Sun, September 22 Felix Doubront
(Bos - P)
F: Tor 2 - Bos 5 5+ K 2 K 0
Sat, September 21 Clay Buchholz
(Bos - P)
F: Tor 4 - Bos 2 5+ K 2 K 0
Fri, September 20 Jon Lester
(Bos - P)
F: Tor 3 - Bos 6 5+ K 8 K 4
Thu, September 19 John Lackey
(Bos - P)
F: Bal 1 - Bos 3 5+ K 8 K 3
Wed, September 18 Jake Peavy
(Bos - P)
F: Bal 5 - Bos 3 5+ K 8 K 2