Pick 'em Zanda  Terri H.  16  125-36 (.776)   19   Atlanta (Atl)
Fans of Atlanta

Current Streak

September Wins

8 (Leader: 33)

19 (Leader: 27)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

Pick 'em Zanda - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: Col 2 - LAD 1 1+ H 0 H 8
Sat, September 28 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Det 1 - Mia 2 1+ H 2 H 8
Fri, September 27 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 6 - CWS 1 5+ K 5 K 7
Thu, September 26 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: LAA 5 - Tex 6 1+ H 2 H 6
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 5
Tue, September 24 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: LAD 2 - SF 1 1+ H 1 H 4
Mon, September 23 Matt Carpenter
(StL - 2B)
F: Was 3 - StL 4 1+ H 1 H 3
Sun, September 22 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 3 5+ K 6 K 2
Sat, September 21 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 4 - SD 0 5+ K 10 K 1
Fri, September 20 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: CWS 5 - Det 12 5+ K 3 K 0
Thu, September 19 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 8 - TB 2 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 18 Michael Cuddyer
(Col - RF)
F: StL 4 - Col 3 1+ H 1 H 6