Brooklyn's Best  phillip w.  19  115-26 (.816)   20   New York (NYY)
Fans of New York(A)

Current Streak

July Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

20 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

Brooklyn's Best - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, September 11 Hyun-jin Ryu
(LAD - P)
F: Ari 4 - LAD 1 5+ K 1 K 0
Mon, September 09 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Pit 1 - Tex 0 5+ K 6 K 3
Sun, September 08 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 2 - Cin 3 5+ K 7 K 2
Sat, September 07 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: Pit 0 - StL 5 5+ K 8 K 1
Fri, September 06 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 8 - StL 12 5+ K 4 K 0
Thu, September 05 Sonny Gray
(Oak - P)
F: Hou 3 - Oak 2 5+ K 7 K 2
Wed, September 04 Jeff Samardzija
(ChC - P)
F: Mia 7 - ChC 9 5+ K 9 K 1
Tue, September 03 Chris Tillman
(Bal - P)
F: Bal 3 - Cle 4 5+ K 3 K 0
Mon, September 02 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: LAD 10 - Col 8 1+ H 1 H 17
Sun, September 01 Hisashi Iwakuma
(Sea - P)
F: Sea 0 - Hou 2 5+ K 7 K 16
Sat, August 31 Chris Johnson
(Atl - 3B)
F: Mia 4 - Atl 5 1+ H 4 H 15
Fri, August 30 Jose Fernandez
(Mia - P)
F: Mia 1 - Atl 2 5+ K 8 K 14