bobdog's picks  ROBERT C.  14  108-25 (.812)   0   Atlanta (Atl)
Fans of Atlanta

Current Streak

January Wins

4 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

bobdog's picks - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Det 0 - Mia 1 5+ K 10 K 4
Thu, September 26 Tim Lincecum
(SF - P)
F: LAD 2 - SF 3 5+ K 6 K 3
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 2
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 1
Thu, September 19 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 8 - TB 2 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 18 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Sea 8 - Det 0 5+ K 6 K 1
Sat, September 14 Homer Bailey
(Cin - P)
F: Cin 7 - Mil 3 5+ K 3 K 0
Fri, September 13 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: Sea 1 - StL 2 5+ K 6 K 4
Mon, September 09 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Pit 1 - Tex 0 5+ K 6 K 3
Sun, September 08 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 2 - Cin 3 5+ K 7 K 2
Thu, September 05 David Price
(TB - P)
F: TB 2 - LAA 6 5+ K 6 K 1
Wed, September 04 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 4 - Oak 11 5+ K 4 K 0