KISS of DEATH  mike k.  27  145-25 (.853)   24   Detroit (Det)
Fans of Detroit

Current Streak

September Wins

3 (Leader: 33)

24 (Leader: 27)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

KISS of DEATH - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: LAA 2 - Tex 6 5+ K 8 K 3
Sat, September 28 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Mia 2 5+ K 8 K 2
Fri, September 27 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 6 - CWS 1 5+ K 5 K 1
Thu, September 26 Alex Cobb
(TB - P)
F: TB 4 - NYY 0 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 4
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 3
Mon, September 23 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Det 3 - Min 4 5+ K 12 K 2
Sun, September 22 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 3 5+ K 6 K 1
Sat, September 21 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: Sea 5 - LAA 6 1+ H 0 H 0
Fri, September 20 Cole Hamels
(Phi - P)
F: NYM 6 - Phi 4 5+ K 8 K 15
Wed, September 18 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Sea 8 - Det 0 5+ K 6 K 14
Tue, September 17 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Sea 2 - Det 6 1+ H 1 H 13