FALCONDEATH  ronald s.  19  58-15 (.795)   0   St. Louis (StL)
Fans of Boston, Fans of St. Louis

Current Streak

December Wins

5 (Leader: 34)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 6 2 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 34.2 % 11.7 % 1.7 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 10-4 48-9 0-1 0-1 0-0
Winning Percentage .714 .842 .000 .000 .000
Population Winning Percentage .678 .811 .443 .433 .634

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, September 03 Adrian Beltre
(Tex - 3B)
F: Tex 1 - KC 4 1+ H 1 H 5
Tue, September 02 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: Was 1 - LAD 4 5+ K 8 K 4
Mon, September 01 David Price
(Det - P)
F: Det 12 - Cle 1 5+ K 8 K 3
Sun, August 31 Johnny Cueto
(Cin - P)
F: Cin 3 - Pit 2 5+ K 6 K 2
Sat, August 30 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Det 3 - CWS 6 5+ K 13 K 1
Fri, August 29 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Was 8 - Sea 3 5+ K 1 K 0
Thu, August 28 Collin McHugh
(Hou - P)
F: Tex 2 - Hou 4 5+ K 6 K 2
Mon, August 25 Justin Morneau
(Col - 1B)
F: Col 3 - SF 2 1+ H 2 H 1
Sun, August 24 Robinson Cano
(Sea - 2B)
F: Sea 8 - Bos 6 1+ H 0 H 0
Sat, August 23 Collin McHugh
(Hou - P)
F: Hou 2 - Cle 3 5+ K 2 K 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.