FALCONDEATH  ronald s.  19  34-8 (.810)   0   St. Louis (StL)
Fans of Boston, Fans of St. Louis

Current Streak

August Wins

2 (Leader: 27)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

Pick not shown until locked

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 3 1 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 49.5 % 29.9 % 8.4 % 1.1 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 5-2 29-4 0-1 0-1 0-0
Winning Percentage .714 .879 .000 .000 .000
Population Winning Percentage .659 .804 .409 .428 .635

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Thu, July 31 Johnny Cueto
(Cin - P)
F: Cin 3 - Mia 1 5+ K 9 K 2
Wed, July 30 David Price
(TB - P)
F: Mil 5 - TB 0 5+ K 6 K 1
Tue, July 29 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Was 0 - Mia 3 5+ K 4 K 0
Sun, July 27 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Mia 4 - Hou 2 1+ H 3 H 5
Sat, July 26 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 5 - SF 0 5+ K 7 K 4
Fri, July 25 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Bal 2 - Sea 1 5+ K 10 K 3
Thu, July 24 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 6 - LAA 4 5+ K 11 K 2
Wed, July 23 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 1 - NYY 2 5+ K 5 K 1
Tue, July 22 Oakland (Oak) F: Hou 3 - Oak 2 5+ R 2 R 0
Mon, July 21 J.D. Martinez
(Det - LF)
F: Det 4 - Ari 3 1+ H 0 H 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
VIBE TRIBE METS
(Allan C.)
22
Bengalitis
(Paul S.)
22
Miller Swillers
(wayne d.)
21
Chicks Dig The Long Ball
(David H.)
20
Centurians
(Jeff L.)
20
Thomas7314
(Tom C.)
19
gwlosko
(Gary W.)
19
paul a
(paul a.)
18
deno
(deno m.)
18
thurm64
(steve t.)
18
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.