Baseball is #1  Harvey J.  15  55-13 (.809)   8   Seattle (Sea)
Fans of Seattle

Current Streak

August Wins

0 (Leader: 27)

8 (Leader: 20)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 4 2 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 31.7 % 9.0 % 1.2 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 0-0 54-13 0-0 1-0 0-0
Winning Percentage .000 .806 .000 1.000 .000
Population Winning Percentage .664 .805 .411 .430 .617

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Mon, August 18 Ervin Santana
(Atl - P)
F: Atl 7 - Pit 3 5+ K 4 K 0
Sun, August 17 Jake Arrieta
(ChC - P)
F: ChC 2 - NYM 1 5+ K 9 K 7
Fri, August 15 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Bal 1 - Cle 2 5+ K 10 K 6
Mon, August 11 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Tor 1 - Sea 11 5+ K 8 K 5
Fri, August 08 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Was 6 - Atl 7 5+ K 9 K 4
Thu, August 07 Jon Lester
(Oak - P)
F: Min 0 - Oak 3 5+ K 8 K 3
Wed, August 06 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Tex 3 - CWS 1 5+ K 9 K 2
Tue, August 05 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAA 4 - LAD 5 5+ K 7 K 1
Mon, August 04 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - NYY 2 5+ K 4 K 0
Fri, August 01 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Min 8 - CWS 10 5+ K 7 K 1
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
24
bob's team
(Bobby D.)
22
BigBWhit
(BENJAMIN W.)
20
WISEENHEIMER
(ROB R.)
19
paul a
(paul a.)
18
bellesstrikes
(mark b.)
16
toyoscio
(Carl T.)
16
gojaysgo
(Jamie E.)
16
The Bringer of Rain
(Lio P.)
16
carolfsvt
(Carol S.)
15
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.