jdel21  Josh D.  19  76-22 (.776)   0   New York (NYY)
Fans of New York(A)

Current Streak

December Wins

0 (Leader: 34)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 5 2 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 34.2 % 11.7 % 1.7 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 6-1 70-21 0-0 0-0 0-1
Winning Percentage .857 .769 .000 .000 .000
Population Winning Percentage .678 .811 .443 .433 .634

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, September 03 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Sea 2 - Oak 1 5+ K 4 K 0
Thu, August 28 Jake Arrieta
(ChC - P)
F: ChC 2 - Cin 7 5+ K 8 K 2
Mon, August 25 Jeff Samardzija
(Oak - P)
F: Oak 8 - Hou 2 5+ K 10 K 1
Wed, August 20 Cole Hamels
(Phi - P)
F: Sea 3 - Phi 4 5+ K 4 K 0
Tue, August 19 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 8 - TB 6 5+ K 9 K 12
Sun, August 17 Jake Arrieta
(ChC - P)
F: ChC 2 - NYM 1 5+ K 9 K 11
Sat, August 16 David Price
(Det - P)
F: Sea 2 - Det 4 5+ K 7 K 10
Fri, August 15 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Bal 1 - Cle 2 5+ K 10 K 9
Wed, August 13 Ian Kennedy
(SD - P)
F: Col 3 - SD 5 5+ K 8 K 8
Mon, August 11 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Tor 1 - Sea 11 5+ K 8 K 7
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.