Dabber  Ed D.  19  115-29 (.799)   0   Chicago (ChC)
Fans of Chicago(N)

Current Streak

December Wins

0 (Leader: 34)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 9 4 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 34.2 % 11.7 % 1.7 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 1-1 114-28 0-0 0-0 2-2
Winning Percentage .500 .803 .000 .000 .500
Population Winning Percentage .678 .811 .443 .433 .634

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sat, September 27 Masahiro Tanaka
(NYY - P)
F: NYY 4 - Bos 10 5+ K 2 K 0
Fri, September 26 Ian Kennedy
(SD - P)
F: SD 4 - SF 1 5+ K 6 K 11
Thu, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Min 2 - Det 4 5+ K 9 K 10
Wed, September 24 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 1 - Det 6 5+ K 10 K 9
Tue, September 23 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Sea 2 - Tor 10 5+ K 5 K 8
Mon, September 22 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 1 - Atl 0 5+ K 7 K 7
Sat, September 20 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Was 3 - Mia 2 5+ K 0 K 6
Thu, September 18 Tyson Ross
(SD - P)
F: Phi 3 - SD 7 5+ K 0 K 6
Wed, September 17 David Price
(Det - P)
F: Det 4 - Min 8 5+ K 5 K 6
Tue, September 16 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 4 - Hou 2 5+ K 14 K 5
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.