tfeddeler  Tony F.  21  85-18 (.825)   0   Chicago (ChC)
Fans of Chicago(N)

Current Streak

September Wins

0 (Leader: 31)

0 (Leader: 19)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 3 2 1
Percent of Population at Streak 49.7 % 33.7 % 10.7 % 1.5 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 19-6 66-12 0-0 0-0 1-0
Winning Percentage .760 .846 .000 .000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .676 .811 .428 .439 .636

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Fri, July 18 Ian Kennedy
(SD - P)
F: NYM 5 - SD 4 5+ K 4 K 0
Sun, July 13 Madison Bumgarner
(SF - P)
F: Ari 4 - SF 8 5+ K 5 K 15
Sat, July 12 Josh Hamilton
(LAA - LF)
F: LAA 5 - Tex 2 1+ H 1 H 14
Fri, July 11 Troy Tulowitzki
(Col - SS)
F: Min 2 - Col 6 1+ H 1 H 13
Thu, July 10 Jon Lester
(Bos - P)
F: CWS 3 - Bos 4 5+ K 12 K 12
Wed, July 09 Jose Abreu
(CWS - 1B)
F: CWS 4 - Bos 5 1+ H 2 H 11
Tue, July 08 Masahiro Tanaka
(NYY - P)
F: NYY 3 - Cle 5 5+ K 5 K 10
Mon, July 07 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Bal 8 - Was 2 5+ K 9 K 9
Sun, July 06 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: Hou 1 - LAA 6 1+ H 1 H 8
Sat, July 05 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Sea 3 - CWS 2 5+ K 8 K 7
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
31
ksyankee
(VERLYN B.)
23
rbusch
(rob b.)
23
HEYYYY JEEEET
(Thomas C.)
23
Ghostgardener
(Mike L.)
23
mossluggers
(dennis m.)
21
herbsuperb
(Herbert S.)
22
mugs
(john j.)
21
I told Potsie I'd do this
(Edgar F.)
20
Rrsgolf
(bob s.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.