Centurians  Jeff L.  20  132-40 (.767)   0   None

Current Streak

October Wins

13 (Leader: 34)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 9 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 34.2 % 11.7 % 1.7 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 3-0 112-23 17-15 0-2 2-1
Winning Percentage 1.000 .830 .531 .000 .667
Population Winning Percentage .678 .811 .443 .433 .634

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 28 Cole Hamels
(Phi - P)
F: Atl 2 - Phi 1 5+ K 7 K 13
Sat, September 27 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 6 - Cin 10 5+ K 5 K 12
Fri, September 26 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: TB 0 - Cle 1 5+ K 11 K 11
Thu, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Min 2 - Det 4 1 W 1 W 10
Wed, September 24 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: SF 1 - LAD 9 1 W 1 W 9
Tue, September 23 Gerrit Cole
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 3 - Atl 2 5+ K 8 K 8
Mon, September 22 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: StL 8 - ChC 0 5+ K 8 K 7
Sun, September 21 Jacob deGrom
(NYM - P)
F: NYM 10 - Atl 2 5+ K 10 K 6
Sat, September 20 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 3 - KC 2 5+ K 6 K 5
Fri, September 19 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 14 - ChC 5 5+ K 9 K 4
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.