Justina1982  Justina J.  22  64-26 (.711)   0   Minnesota (Min)
Fans of Minnesota

Current Streak

October Wins

0 (Leader: 34)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 3 1 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 34.2 % 11.7 % 1.7 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 17-16 46-7 1-2 0-1 0-0
Winning Percentage .515 .868 .333 .000 .000
Population Winning Percentage .678 .811 .443 .433 .634

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, August 19 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: Atl 11 - Pit 3 5+ K 4 K 0
Mon, August 18 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Bal 8 - CWS 2 5+ K 8 K 8
Thu, August 14 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Was 4 - NYM 1 5+ K 8 K 7
Thu, July 31 Johnny Cueto
(Cin - P)
F: Cin 3 - Mia 1 5+ K 9 K 6
Wed, July 30 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Sea 0 - Cle 2 5+ K 5 K 5
Sat, July 26 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 5 - SF 0 5+ K 7 K 4
Fri, July 25 David Price
(TB - P)
F: Bos 4 - TB 6 5+ K 10 K 3
Thu, July 24 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 6 - LAA 4 5+ K 11 K 2
Wed, July 23 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 1 - NYY 2 5+ K 5 K 1
Tue, July 22 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: TB 7 - StL 2 5+ K 4 K 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.