kolohe  L. W.  20  62-15 (.805)   9   St. Louis (StL)
Fans of St. Louis

Current Streak

July Wins

0 (Leader: 27)

9 (Leader: 21)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 4 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 49.5 % 29.7 % 8.0 % 0.9 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 11-3 48-9 3-3 0-0 1-0
Winning Percentage .786 .842 .500 .000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .658 .809 .398 .429 .653

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, July 22 Rick Porcello
(Det - P)
F: Det 4 - Ari 5 1 W 0 W 0
Mon, July 21 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 1 - CWS 3 5+ K 8 K 1
Sat, July 19 Zack Greinke
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 2 - StL 4 5+ K 3 K 0
Fri, July 18 J.D. Martinez
(Det - LF)
F: Cle 9 - Det 3 1+ H 1 H 20
Sun, July 13 Madison Bumgarner
(SF - P)
F: Ari 4 - SF 8 1 W 1 W 19
Thu, July 10 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: SD 1 - LAD 2 1 W 1 W 18
Wed, July 09 Adrian Beltre
(Tex - 3B)
F: Hou 8 - Tex 4 1+ H 2 H 17
Mon, July 07 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Hou 12 - Tex 7 1+ H 2 H 16
Fri, July 04 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Sea 1 - CWS 7 5+ K 12 K 15
Wed, July 02 Johnny Cueto
(Cin - P)
F: Cin 0 - SD 3 5+ K 8 K 14
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
BSTUART
(WILLIAM S.)
24
cuffs316
(Jeremy W.)
24
Tredawg
(Tre A.)
23
EN FUEGO !!!
(STEVE A.)
21
The D-backs
(Steven J.)
21
VIBE TRIBE METS
(Allan C.)
20
155ray
(ray b.)
19
Pozo's Pick
(Jeff P.)
19
mick33
(Mike P.)
19
88alltheway21
(jason d.)
18
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.