RKnucks  Rodnee K.  23  128-30 (.810)   0   Colorado (Col)
Fans of Colorado

Current Streak

October Wins

4 (Leader: 34)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 7 3 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 34.2 % 11.7 % 1.7 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 43-12 83-11 0-1 2-6 1-2
Winning Percentage .782 .883 .000 .250 .333
Population Winning Percentage .678 .811 .443 .433 .634

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 28 David Price
(Det - P)
F: Min 0 - Det 3 5+ K 8 K 4
Sat, September 27 Victor Martinez
(Det - DH)
F: Min 12 - Det 3 1+ H 1 H 3
Fri, September 26 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: TB 0 - Cle 1 5+ K 11 K 2
Thu, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Min 2 - Det 4 5+ K 9 K 1
Wed, September 24 Robinson Cano
(Sea - 2B)
F: Sea 0 - Tor 1 1+ H 0 H 0
Tue, September 23 Johnny Cueto
(Cin - P)
F: Mil 1 - Cin 3 5+ K 7 K 14
Mon, September 22 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: LAA 4 - Oak 8 1+ H 1 H 13
Sun, September 21 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Sea 3 - Hou 8 1+ H 2 H 12
Sat, September 20 Albert Pujols
(LAA - 1B)
F: Tex 5 - LAA 8 1+ H 3 H 11
Fri, September 19 Victor Martinez
(Det - DH)
F: Det 10 - KC 1 1+ H 2 H 10
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.