jopeplo  John P.  22  128-34 (.790)   17   New York (NYY)
Fans of New York(A)

Current Streak

September Wins

3 (Leader: 31)

17 (Leader: 21)

Today's Pick: (September 22 - Pick is LOCKED)

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 9 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 33.8 % 10.8 % 1.5 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 8-4 119-28 1-2 0-0 1-1
Winning Percentage .667 .810 .333 .000 .500
Population Winning Percentage .676 .810 .431 .440 .635

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Mon, September 22 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
@ChC
StL 0 - ChC 0 top 1st
1 W - -
Sun, September 21 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 7 - Min 2 5+ K 14 K 3
Sat, September 20 James Shields
(KC - P)
F: Det 3 - KC 2 5+ K 6 K 2
Fri, September 19 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 14 - ChC 5 5+ K 9 K 1
Thu, September 18 Zack Greinke
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 8 - ChC 4 1 W 0 W 0
Wed, September 17 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 2 - KC 6 5+ K 6 K 9
Tue, September 16 Johnny Cueto
(Cin - P)
F: Cin 0 - ChC 7 5+ K 8 K 8
Mon, September 15 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 8 - Min 6 5+ K 5 K 7
Sun, September 14 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 4 - SF 2 5+ K 9 K 6
Sat, September 13 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Oak 3 - Sea 2 5+ K 8 K 5
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
31
rbusch
(rob b.)
25
ksyankee
(VERLYN B.)
24
herbsuperb
(Herbert S.)
23
Kookieman
(clarence r.)
21
Weredogs
(maria c.)
21
Hotascanbe
(Michael H.)
20
GB2014
(Gabe H.)
20
ruddle
(mark r.)
20
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.