paul a  paul a.  18  76-21 (.784)   0   Los Angeles (LAA)
Fans of Los Angeles(A)

Current Streak

September Wins

18 (Leader: 32)

0 (Leader: 22)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 7 1 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 33.8 % 11.0 % 1.5 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 35-11 40-8 1-2 0-0 0-0
Winning Percentage .761 .833 .333 .000 .000
Population Winning Percentage .677 .809 .435 .438 .634

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Mon, July 21 Robinson Cano
(Sea - 2B)
F: NYM 2 - Sea 5 1+ H 1 H 18
Sun, July 20 J.D. Martinez
(Det - LF)
F: Cle 1 - Det 5 1+ H 1 H 17
Sat, July 19 David Price
(TB - P)
F: TB 5 - Min 1 5+ K 9 K 16
Fri, July 18 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Mil 4 - Was 2 5+ K 9 K 15
Sat, July 12 Corey Dickerson
(Col - CF)
F: Min 9 - Col 3 1+ H 2 H 14
Fri, July 11 Casey McGehee
(Mia - 3B)
F: Mia 1 - NYM 7 1+ H 1 H 13
Thu, July 10 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: SD 1 - LAD 2 1 W 1 W 12
Wed, July 09 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 8 - Tex 4 5+ K 8 K 11
Tue, July 08 Adrian Beltre
(Tex - 3B)
F: Hou 8 - Tex 3 1+ H 1 H 10
Mon, July 07 Troy Tulowitzki
(Col - SS)
F: SD 6 - Col 1 1+ H 1 H 9
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
32
rbusch
(rob b.)
26
ksyankee
(VERLYN B.)
25
herbsuperb
(Herbert S.)
24
Kookieman
(clarence r.)
22
Weredogs
(maria c.)
22
GB2014
(Gabe H.)
21
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
21
flawisc
(Phillip R.)
20
dasryt
(Paul R.)
19
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.