Corona Giants  Robert C.  20  110-31 (.780)   0   San Francisco (SF)
Fans of San Francisco

Current Streak

October Wins

0 (Leader: 34)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 9 3 2 1
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 34.2 % 11.7 % 1.7 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 28-19 79-12 3-0 0-0 2-2
Winning Percentage .596 .868 1.000 .000 .500
Population Winning Percentage .678 .811 .443 .433 .634

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Thu, September 18 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Cle 2 - Hou 1 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, September 17 Madison Bumgarner
(SF - P)
F: SF 4 - Ari 2 5+ K 6 K 6
Tue, September 16 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 4 - Hou 2 5+ K 14 K 5
Mon, September 15 Jacob deGrom
(NYM - P)
F: Mia 6 - NYM 5 5+ K 13 K 4
Sun, September 14 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 4 - SF 2 1 W 1 W 3
Sat, September 13 Zack Greinke
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 17 - SF 0 5+ K 5 K 2
Fri, September 12 David Price
(Det - P)
F: Cle 2 - Det 7 5+ K 7 K 1
Thu, September 11 Jon Jay
(StL - CF)
F: StL 0 - Cin 1 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, September 10 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Atl 6 - Was 2 5+ K 8 K 17
Tue, September 09 Kole Calhoun
(LAA - RF)
F: LAA 9 - Tex 3 1+ H 1 H 16
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.