Miller Swillers  wayne d.  22  122-31 (.797)   0   Cincinnati (Cin)
Fans of Cincinnati, GRANDSLAM

Current Streak

December Wins

2 (Leader: 34)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 4 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 34.2 % 11.7 % 1.7 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 39-14 80-16 3-1 0-0 1-0
Winning Percentage .736 .833 .750 .000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .678 .811 .443 .433 .634

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sat, September 27 Victor Martinez
(Det - DH)
F: Min 12 - Det 3 1+ H 1 H 2
Fri, September 26 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Hou 3 - NYM 1 1+ H 1 H 1
Tue, September 23 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Hou 1 - Tex 2 1+ H 0 H 0
Sun, September 21 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 7 - Min 2 5+ K 14 K 1
Thu, September 18 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Cle 2 - Hou 1 1+ H 0 H 0
Tue, September 16 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 4 - Hou 2 5+ K 14 K 2
Mon, September 15 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 8 - Min 6 5+ K 5 K 1
Sun, September 14 Victor Martinez
(Det - DH)
F: Cle 4 - Det 6 1+ H 0 H 0
Sat, September 13 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Oak 3 - Sea 2 5+ K 8 K 5
Fri, September 12 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Hou 3 - LAA 11 1+ H 2 H 4
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.