Pittsburgh3000  Donald S.  22  138-31 (.817)   2   Pittsburgh (Pit)
Fans of Pittsburgh

Current Streak

March Wins

0 (Leader: 34)

2 (Leader: 3)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 12 4 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 34.2 % 11.7 % 1.7 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 35-17 103-14 0-0 0-0 2-0
Winning Percentage .673 .880 .000 .000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .678 .811 .443 .433 .634

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sat, September 20 Jordan Zimmermann
(Was - P)
F: Was 3 - Mia 2 5+ K 4 K 0
Fri, September 19 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 14 - ChC 5 5+ K 9 K 9
Thu, September 18 Gerrit Cole
(Pit - P)
F: Bos 2 - Pit 3 5+ K 7 K 8
Wed, September 17 Cole Hamels
(Phi - P)
F: Phi 5 - SD 2 5+ K 9 K 7
Tue, September 16 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 4 - Hou 2 5+ K 14 K 6
Mon, September 15 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 8 - Min 6 5+ K 5 K 5
Sat, September 13 Zack Greinke
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 17 - SF 0 5+ K 5 K 4
Fri, September 12 David Price
(Det - P)
F: Cle 2 - Det 7 5+ K 7 K 3
Thu, September 11 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Oak 0 - CWS 1 5+ K 9 K 2
Wed, September 10 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Atl 6 - Was 2 5+ K 8 K 1
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.