mike  michael a.  18  100-25 (.800)   0   Los Angeles (LAA)
Fans of Los Angeles(A), Fans of Los Angeles(N)

Current Streak

November Wins

5 (Leader: 34)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 11 2 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 34.2 % 11.7 % 1.7 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 16-10 81-11 2-3 1-1 1-1
Winning Percentage .615 .880 .400 .500 .500
Population Winning Percentage .678 .811 .443 .433 .634

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Fri, September 26 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Hou 3 - NYM 1 1+ H 1 H 5
Thu, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Min 2 - Det 4 5+ K 9 K 4
Wed, September 24 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: SF 1 - LAD 9 5+ K 11 K 3
Tue, September 23 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 3 - Det 4 5+ K 0 K 2
Mon, September 22 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 1 - Atl 0 5+ K 7 K 2
Sun, September 21 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 7 - Min 2 5+ K 14 K 1
Sat, September 20 Jordan Zimmermann
(Was - P)
F: Was 3 - Mia 2 5+ K 4 K 0
Fri, September 19 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 14 - ChC 5 1 W 1 W 1
Thu, September 18 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Cle 2 - Hou 1 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, September 17 Madison Bumgarner
(SF - P)
F: SF 4 - Ari 2 1 W 0 W 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.