Amazin's  Rob B.  14  115-31 (.788)   0   New York (NYM)
Fans of New York(N), H8er-Nation

Current Streak

December Wins

4 (Leader: 34)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 10 2 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 34.2 % 11.7 % 1.7 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 2-3 113-28 0-0 0-0 2-2
Winning Percentage .400 .801 .000 .000 .500
Population Winning Percentage .678 .811 .443 .433 .634

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, September 03 Jacob deGrom
(NYM - P)
F: NYM 4 - Mia 3 5+ K 6 K 4
Mon, September 01 Cole Hamels
(Phi - P)
F: Phi 7 - Atl 0 5+ K 7 K 3
Sun, August 31 Hisashi Iwakuma
(Sea - P)
F: Was 3 - Sea 5 5+ K 6 K 2
Sat, August 30 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Was 3 - Sea 1 5+ K 8 K 1
Fri, August 29 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Was 8 - Sea 3 5+ K 1 K 0
Thu, August 28 Collin McHugh
(Hou - P)
F: Tex 2 - Hou 4 5+ K 6 K 14
Wed, August 27 Buster Posey
(SF - C)
F: Col 2 - SF 4 1+ H 3 H 13
Tue, August 26 Madison Bumgarner
(SF - P)
F: Col 0 - SF 3 5+ K 13 K 12
Mon, August 25 Jeff Samardzija
(Oak - P)
F: Oak 8 - Hou 2 5+ K 10 K 11
Sun, August 24 Trevor Bauer
(Cle - P)
F: Hou 1 - Cle 3 5+ K 9 K 10
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.