88alltheway21  jason d.  23  122-35 (.777)   12   Baltimore (Bal)
Fans of Baltimore

Current Streak

September Wins

5 (Leader: 29)

12 (Leader: 14)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 9 1 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 49.7 % 32.7 % 9.6 % 1.3 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 21-7 99-25 2-3 0-0 8-3
Winning Percentage .750 .798 .400 .000 .727
Population Winning Percentage .675 .806 .429 .441 .635

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 14 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 4 - SF 2 5+ K 9 K 5
Sat, September 13 Zack Greinke
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 17 - SF 0 5+ K 5 K 4
Fri, September 12 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Hou 3 - LAA 11 1+ H 2 H 3
Thu, September 11 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Min 2 - Cle 8 5+ K 7 K 2
Wed, September 10 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Atl 6 - Was 2 5+ K 8 K 1
Tue, September 09 Collin McHugh
(Hou - P)
F: Hou 2 - Sea 1 5+ K 4 K 0
Mon, September 08 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Hou 1 - Sea 4 5+ K 8 K 4
Sun, September 07 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: StL 9 - Mil 1 1 W 1 W 3
Sat, September 06 Kyle Seager
(Sea - 3B)
F: Sea 4 - Tex 2 1+ H 3 H 2
Fri, September 05 Anthony Rendon
(Was - 3B)
F: Phi 9 - Was 8 1+ H 2 H 1
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
29
MLBFan8848
(Barry B.)
23
PeterYanidis
(Peter Y.)
20
Ghostgardener
(Mike L.)
20
bbomber
(Tony D.)
19
voleo
(Leo B.)
19
HEYYYY JEEEET
(Thomas C.)
19
CAROLINA BOY
(carroll o.)
18
tdavy06
(tom d.)
18
paul a
(paul a.)
18
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.