88alltheway21  jason d.  23  134-37 (.784)   24   Baltimore (Bal)
Fans of Baltimore

Current Streak

September Wins

1 (Leader: 34)

24 (Leader: 27)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 10 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 34.2 % 11.7 % 1.7 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 22-7 109-27 3-3 0-0 8-3
Winning Percentage .759 .801 .500 .000 .727
Population Winning Percentage .678 .811 .443 .433 .634

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 28 David Price
(Det - P)
F: Min 0 - Det 3 5+ K 8 K 1
Sat, September 27 Masahiro Tanaka
(NYY - P)
F: NYY 4 - Bos 10 5+ K 2 K 0
Fri, September 26 Ian Kennedy
(SD - P)
F: SD 4 - SF 1 5+ K 6 K 6
Thu, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Min 2 - Det 4 5+ K 9 K 5
Wed, September 24 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Hou 1 - Tex 5 1+ H 1 H 4
Tue, September 23 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Sea 2 - Tor 10 5+ K 5 K 3
Mon, September 22 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 1 - Atl 0 5+ K 7 K 2
Sun, September 21 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 7 - Min 2 5+ K 14 K 1
Sat, September 20 Jordan Zimmermann
(Was - P)
F: Was 3 - Mia 2 5+ K 4 K 0
Fri, September 19 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 14 - ChC 5 1 W 1 W 10
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.