CLARENCE'S  clarence t.  22  109-30 (.784)   12   New York (NYY)
Fans of New York(A)

Current Streak

September Wins

1 (Leader: 31)

12 (Leader: 19)

Today's Pick:

Pick not shown until locked

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 10 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 49.7 % 33.6 % 10.6 % 1.5 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 34-13 75-17 0-0 0-0 1-0
Winning Percentage .723 .815 .000 .000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .675 .811 .428 .439 .636

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Fri, September 19 Victor Martinez
(Det - DH)
F: Det 10 - KC 1 1+ H 2 H 1
Thu, September 18 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Cle 2 - Hou 1 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, September 17 Madison Bumgarner
(SF - P)
F: SF 4 - Ari 2 5+ K 6 K 8
Tue, September 16 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 4 - Hou 2 5+ K 14 K 7
Mon, September 15 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 8 - Min 6 5+ K 5 K 6
Sun, September 14 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 4 - SF 2 5+ K 9 K 5
Sat, September 13 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Oak 3 - Sea 2 5+ K 8 K 4
Fri, September 12 David Price
(Det - P)
F: Cle 2 - Det 7 5+ K 7 K 3
Thu, September 11 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Oak 0 - CWS 1 5+ K 9 K 2
Wed, September 10 Robinson Cano
(Sea - 2B)
F: Hou 5 - Sea 2 1+ H 2 H 1
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
31
rbusch
(rob b.)
23
HEYYYY JEEEET
(Thomas C.)
23
Ghostgardener
(Mike L.)
23
ksyankee
(VERLYN B.)
22
mossluggers
(dennis m.)
21
herbsuperb
(Herbert S.)
21
mugs
(john j.)
21
I told Potsie I'd do this
(Edgar F.)
20
Rrsgolf
(bob s.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.