CLARENCE'S  clarence t.  22  110-30 (.786)   0   New York (NYY)
Fans of New York(A)

Current Streak

January Wins

2 (Leader: 34)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 10 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 34.2 % 11.7 % 1.7 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 35-13 75-17 0-0 0-0 1-0
Winning Percentage .729 .815 .000 .000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .678 .811 .443 .433 .634

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 21 Jose Abreu
(CWS - 1B)
F: CWS 10 - TB 5 1+ H 1 H 2
Sat, September 20 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Was 3 - Mia 2 5+ K 0 K 1
Fri, September 19 Victor Martinez
(Det - DH)
F: Det 10 - KC 1 1+ H 2 H 1
Thu, September 18 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Cle 2 - Hou 1 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, September 17 Madison Bumgarner
(SF - P)
F: SF 4 - Ari 2 5+ K 6 K 8
Tue, September 16 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 4 - Hou 2 5+ K 14 K 7
Mon, September 15 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 8 - Min 6 5+ K 5 K 6
Sun, September 14 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 4 - SF 2 5+ K 9 K 5
Sat, September 13 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Oak 3 - Sea 2 5+ K 8 K 4
Fri, September 12 David Price
(Det - P)
F: Cle 2 - Det 7 5+ K 7 K 3
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.