2511james  james s.  12  54-12 (.818)   24   Philadelphia (Phi)
Fans of Philadelphia

Current Streak

July Wins

8 (Leader: 27)

24 (Leader: 25)

Today's Pick:

Pick not shown until locked

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 4 2 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 49.5 % 29.9 % 8.3 % 1.0 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 6-6 44-4 4-1 0-1 1-1
Winning Percentage .500 .917 .800 .000 .500
Population Winning Percentage .660 .803 .405 .429 .638

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, July 30 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Sea 0 - Cle 2 5+ K 5 K 8
Tue, July 29 Cole Hamels
(Phi - P)
F: Phi 6 - NYM 0 5+ K 8 K 7
Mon, July 28 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: NYY 2 - Tex 4 5+ K 8 K 6
Sun, July 27 Scott Kazmir
(Oak - P)
F: Oak 9 - Tex 3 1 W 1 W 5
Sat, July 26 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 5 - SF 0 5+ K 7 K 4
Fri, July 25 David Price
(TB - P)
F: Bos 4 - TB 6 5+ K 10 K 3
Thu, July 24 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 6 - LAA 4 5+ K 11 K 2
Wed, July 23 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Was 4 - Col 6 5+ K 5 K 1
Tue, July 22 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: TB 7 - StL 2 1 W 0 W 0
Mon, July 21 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 1 - CWS 3 5+ K 8 K 4
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
Pozo's Pick
(Jeff P.)
24
88alltheway21
(jason d.)
23
VIBE TRIBE METS
(Allan C.)
22
Bengalitis
(Paul S.)
21
Miller Swillers
(wayne d.)
20
Chicks Dig The Long Ball
(David H.)
19
Centurians
(Jeff L.)
19
ISPRON
(Ron L.)
19
Thomas7314
(Tom C.)
18
rk14
(rick k.)
18
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.