Detroit Rock City  Michael C.  12  109-31 (.779)   20   Detroit (Det)
Fans of Detroit

Current Streak

August Wins

1 (Leader: 27)

20 (Leader: 27)

Today's Pick:

C. Sale (CWS - P) 5+ Strikeouts (K)
Result: 13

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 9 3 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 49.5 % 31.7 % 9.1 % 1.2 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 5-2 100-24 4-4 0-1 1-0
Winning Percentage .714 .806 .500 .000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .670 .801 .411 .432 .613

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sat, August 30 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Det 3 - CWS 6 5+ K 13 K 1
Fri, August 29 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Was 8 - Sea 3 5+ K 1 K 0
Thu, August 28 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Tex 2 - Hou 4 1+ H 1 H 4
Wed, August 27 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 3 - Ari 1 5+ K 10 K 3
Tue, August 26 Johnny Cueto
(Cin - P)
F: ChC 3 - Cin 0 5+ K 8 K 2
Mon, August 25 Jeff Samardzija
(Oak - P)
F: Oak 8 - Hou 2 5+ K 10 K 1
Sun, August 24 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 13 - Min 4 5+ K 4 K 0
Sat, August 23 Zack Greinke
(LAD - P)
F: NYM 4 - LAD 7 5+ K 4 K 0
Fri, August 22 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: NYM 2 - LAD 6 5+ K 0 K 1
Thu, August 21 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 1 - Min 4 5+ K 8 K 1
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
25
ralphie68
(RALPH D.)
24
bellesstrikes
(mark b.)
18
paul a
(paul a.)
18
nikray
(nik r.)
16
The Bringer of Rain
(Lio P.)
16
Delta Bombers
(GREG G.)
15
bwileyc
(bruce m.)
15
gdog8
(Glenn M.)
15
RAYS fan for Life
(Phylippa B.)
14
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.