mrjet38  Marvin F.  14  92-24 (.793)   23   New York (NYM)
Fans of New York(N)

Current Streak

July Wins

13 (Leader: 27)

23 (Leader: 24)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 8 5 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 49.5 % 29.9 % 8.2 % 1.0 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 18-7 74-16 0-1 0-0 3-3
Winning Percentage .720 .822 .000 .000 .500
Population Winning Percentage .659 .801 .405 .430 .639

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, July 29 Cole Hamels
(Phi - P)
F: Phi 6 - NYM 0 5+ K 8 K 13
Mon, July 28 Jake Odorizzi
(TB - P)
F: Mil 1 - TB 2 5+ K 5 K 12
Sun, July 27 Jose Altuve
(Hou - 2B)
F: Mia 4 - Hou 2 1+ H 3 H 11
Sat, July 26 Daniel Murphy
(NYM - 2B)
F: NYM 2 - Mil 5 1+ H 2 H 10
Fri, July 25 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Bal 2 - Sea 1 5+ K 10 K 9
Thu, July 24 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 1 - KC 2 5+ K 10 K 8
Wed, July 23 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 1 - NYY 2 5+ K 5 K 7
Tue, July 22 Jacoby Ellsbury
(NYY - CF)
F: Tex 1 - NYY 2 1+ H 2 H 6
Mon, July 21 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 1 - CWS 3 5+ K 8 K 5
Sun, July 20 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 4 - StL 3 5+ K 8 K 4
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
Pozo's Pick
(Jeff P.)
23
88alltheway21
(jason d.)
22
jopeplo
(John P.)
22
VIBE TRIBE METS
(Allan C.)
22
THF Angels
(william m.)
21
Miller Swillers
(wayne d.)
20
Kingdog65
(David C.)
20
Bengalitis
(Paul S.)
20
king felix
(matthew w.)
19
ISPRON
(Ron L.)
19
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.