FOXSportsMeyer  Adam M.  11  84-20 (.808)   0   Cleveland (Cle)
Fans of Cleveland, WhatIfSports Dev Team

Current Streak

December Wins

2 (Leader: 34)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 7 3 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 49.8 % 34.2 % 11.7 % 1.7 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 6-5 78-14 0-0 0-1 2-0
Winning Percentage .545 .848 .000 .000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .678 .811 .443 .433 .634

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, August 12 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 3 - SF 2 5+ K 12 K 2
Thu, August 07 Jon Lester
(Oak - P)
F: Min 0 - Oak 3 5+ K 8 K 1
Wed, August 06 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: Det 1 - NYY 5 1+ H 0 H 0
Tue, August 05 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Atl 2 - Sea 4 5+ K 8 K 10
Mon, August 04 Corey Kluber
(Cle - P)
F: Cin 1 - Cle 7 5+ K 7 K 9
Sun, August 03 Cole Hamels
(Phi - P)
F: Phi 0 - Was 4 5+ K 6 K 8
Sat, August 02 Ervin Santana
(Atl - P)
F: Atl 2 - SD 3 5+ K 6 K 7
Fri, August 01 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Min 8 - CWS 10 5+ K 7 K 6
Sun, July 13 David Price
(TB - P)
F: Tor 0 - TB 3 5+ K 5 K 5
Sat, July 12 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Was 5 - Phi 3 5+ K 9 K 4
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.