CMA68  christopher a.  10  75-28 (.728)   14   New York (NYY)
Fans of New York(A)

Current Streak

July Wins

10 (Leader: 27)

14 (Leader: 18)

Today's Pick:

Pick not shown until locked

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 7 1 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 49.7 % 29.4 % 7.7 % 0.9 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 31-13 40-9 1-5 3-1 4-7
Winning Percentage .705 .816 .167 .750 .364
Population Winning Percentage .657 .804 .398 .425 .650

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, July 22 Jacoby Ellsbury
(NYY - CF)
F: Tex 1 - NYY 2 1+ H 2 H 10
Mon, July 21 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 1 - CWS 3 5+ K 8 K 9
Sun, July 20 Derek Jeter
(NYY - SS)
F: Cin 2 - NYY 3 1+ H 1 H 8
Sat, July 19 David Price
(TB - P)
F: TB 5 - Min 1 5+ K 9 K 7
Fri, July 18 J.D. Martinez
(Det - LF)
F: Cle 9 - Det 3 1+ H 1 H 6
Sun, July 13 Johnny Cueto
(Cin - P)
F: Pit 3 - Cin 6 5+ K 7 K 5
Sat, July 12 David Price
(TB - P)
F: Tor 3 - TB 10 5+ K 0 K 4
Fri, July 11 Troy Tulowitzki
(Col - SS)
F: Min 2 - Col 6 1+ H 1 H 4
Thu, July 10 Felix Hernandez
(Sea - P)
F: Min 4 - Sea 2 1 W 0 W 3
Wed, July 09 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 8 - Tex 4 5+ K 8 K 3
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
BSTUART
(WILLIAM S.)
21
cuffs316
(Jeremy W.)
21
Tredawg
(Tre A.)
20
New York Ruckus
(Dustin S.)
20
EN FUEGO !!!
(STEVE A.)
18
The D-backs
(Steven J.)
18
paul a
(paul a.)
18
VIBE TRIBE METS
(Allan C.)
17
155ray
(ray b.)
16
Rascals
(robert b.)
16
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.