TZ Winning Entry  Tom Z.  3  5-5 (.500)   0   Cincinnati (Cin)
Fans of Cincinnati, WhatIfSports Dev Team

Current Streak

August Wins

3 (Leader: 27)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 0 0 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 49.5 % 29.9 % 8.4 % 1.1 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 2-0 3-4 0-0 0-1 1-0
Winning Percentage 1.000 .429 .000 .000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .659 .804 .409 .428 .635

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Fri, July 18 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 5 - Tor 1 5+ K 12 K 3
Fri, May 09 Eric Hosmer
(KC - 1B)
F: KC 6 - Sea 1 1+ H 3 H 2
Thu, April 10 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: Mil 6 - Phi 2 5+ K 8 K 1
Wed, April 09 Matt Garza
(Mil - P)
F: Mil 9 - Phi 4 5+ K 4 K 0
Tue, April 08 Chris Archer
(TB - P)
F: TB 1 - KC 0 5+ K 4 K 0
Thu, April 03 Oakland (Oak) F: Sea 2 - Oak 3 5+ R 3 R 0
Wed, April 02 Ubaldo Jimenez
(Bal - P)
F: Bos 6 - Bal 2 5+ K 6 K 1
Tue, April 01 Matt Cain
(SF - P)
F: SF 4 - Ari 5 5+ K 2 K 0
Mon, March 31 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: Phi 14 - Tex 10 5+ K 1 K 0
Sat, March 22 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: LAD 7 - Ari 5 1+ H 3 H 1
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
VIBE TRIBE METS
(Allan C.)
22
Bengalitis
(Paul S.)
22
Miller Swillers
(wayne d.)
21
Chicks Dig The Long Ball
(David H.)
20
Centurians
(Jeff L.)
20
Thomas7314
(Tom C.)
19
gwlosko
(Gary W.)
19
paul a
(paul a.)
18
deno
(deno m.)
18
thurm64
(steve t.)
18
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.