bagel524  Mike S.  23  47-7 (.870)   0   New York (NYY)
Fans of New York(A)

Current Streak

January Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 3 2 2 1
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 2-0 43-6 2-0 0-1 1-0
Winning Percentage 1.000 .878 1.000 .000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, September 11 Scott Kazmir
(Cle - P)
F: KC 6 - Cle 2 5+ K 4 K 0
Tue, September 10 Julio Teheran
(Atl - P)
F: Atl 4 - Mia 3 5+ K 6 K 23
Mon, September 09 Ubaldo Jimenez
(Cle - P)
F: KC 3 - Cle 4 5+ K 10 K 22
Sun, September 08 Danny Salazar
(Cle - P)
F: NYM 2 - Cle 1 5+ K 8 K 21
Sat, September 07 Dan Straily
(Oak - P)
F: Hou 1 - Oak 2 5+ K 7 K 20
Fri, September 06 A.J. Griffin
(Oak - P)
F: Hou 5 - Oak 7 5+ K 9 K 19
Thu, September 05 Sonny Gray
(Oak - P)
F: Hou 3 - Oak 2 5+ K 7 K 18
Wed, September 04 Jordan Zimmermann
(Was - P)
F: Was 3 - Phi 2 5+ K 5 K 17
Tue, September 03 Kris Medlen
(Atl - P)
F: NYM 1 - Atl 3 5+ K 9 K 16
Mon, September 02 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Was 2 - Phi 3 5+ K 10 K 15
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.