Slimey123  Sam M.  33  54-6 (.900)   3   San Francisco (SF)
Fans of San Francisco

Current Streak

September Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

3 (Leader: 27)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 2 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 4-1 48-5 2-0 0-0 1-0
Winning Percentage .800 .906 1.000 .000 1.000
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, September 04 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 4 - Oak 11 5+ K 4 K 0
Tue, September 03 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 4 - NYY 6 5+ K 6 K 3
Mon, September 02 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Was 2 - Phi 3 5+ K 10 K 2
Sun, September 01 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Cle 4 - Det 0 5+ K 6 K 1
Sat, August 31 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: Phi 3 - ChC 4 5+ K 4 K 0
Fri, August 30 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Min 3 - Tex 2 5+ K 11 K 4
Thu, August 29 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Oak 6 - Det 7 5+ K 5 K 3
Wed, August 28 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Hou 1 - CWS 6 5+ K 12 K 2
Tue, August 27 Clayton Kershaw
(LAD - P)
F: ChC 3 - LAD 2 5+ K 9 K 1
Mon, August 26 Joey Votto
(Cin - 1B)
F: Cin 6 - StL 8 1+ H 0 H 0
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
30
MLBFan8848
(Barry B.)
24
Ghostgardener
(Mike L.)
21
bbomber
(Tony D.)
20
voleo
(Leo B.)
20
HEYYYY JEEEET
(Thomas C.)
20
CAROLINA BOY
(carroll o.)
19
Jazz3157
(Jose R.)
19
rbusch
(rob b.)
19
ksyankee
(VERLYN B.)
18
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.