khayes1957  kim h.  21  60-21 (.741)   19   None

Current Streak

August Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

19 (Leader: 29)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 5 1 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 35-11 25-10 0-0 0-0 1-1
Winning Percentage .761 .714 .000 .000 .500
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Thu, September 12 Jayson Werth
(Was - RF)
F: Was 7 - NYM 2 1+ H 0 H 0
Wed, September 11 Jean Segura
(Mil - SS)
F: Mil 1 - StL 5 1+ H 1 H 7
Tue, September 10 Adrian Gonzalez
(LAD - 1B)
F: Ari 3 - LAD 5 1+ H 3 H 6
Mon, September 09 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - CWS 5 5+ K 6 K 5
Sun, September 08 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Was 6 - Mia 4 5+ K 7 K 4
Sat, September 07 Jose Reyes
(Tor - SS)
F: Tor 11 - Min 2 1+ H 2 H 3
Fri, September 06 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: Atl 1 - Phi 2 5+ K 10 K 2
Thu, September 05 Dustin Pedroia
(Bos - 2B)
F: Bos 9 - NYY 8 1+ H 1 H 1
Wed, September 04 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 4 - Oak 11 5+ K 4 K 0
Tue, September 03 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 4 - NYY 6 5+ K 6 K 3
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
23
bob's team
(Bobby D.)
21
Corona Giants
(Robert C.)
20
BigBWhit
(BENJAMIN W.)
20
WISEENHEIMER
(ROB R.)
19
Drunk Irish Oriole
(Larry H.)
19
Dig a Hole
(lane p.)
19
paul a
(paul a.)
18
OSUBuckeye002
(Will B.)
17
RobertK
(Robert K.)
17
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.