Home run Derby  Bill B.  16  94-35 (.729)   13   Boston (Bos)
Fans of Boston

Current Streak

July Wins

1 (Leader: 33)

13 (Leader: 26)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 7 4 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 16-12 73-16 3-4 2-3 4-3
Winning Percentage .571 .820 .429 .400 .571
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Fri, September 27 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: KC 6 - CWS 1 5+ K 5 K 1
Thu, September 26 Alex Cobb
(TB - P)
F: TB 4 - NYY 0 5+ K 4 K 0
Thu, September 19 Madison Bumgarner
(SF - P)
F: SF 2 - NYM 1 5+ K 10 K 16
Wed, September 18 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Sea 8 - Det 0 5+ K 6 K 15
Tue, September 17 Jeff Samardzija
(ChC - P)
F: ChC 3 - Mil 4 5+ K 8 K 14
Mon, September 16 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: Mia 2 - Phi 12 5+ K 14 K 13
Sun, September 15 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: KC 2 - Det 3 5+ K 12 K 12
Fri, September 13 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Phi 1 - Was 6 5+ K 0 K 11
Thu, September 12 Zack Greinke
(LAD - P)
F: SF 2 - LAD 3 5+ K 5 K 11
Wed, September 11 A.J. Burnett
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 7 - Tex 5 5+ K 7 K 10
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
Pozo's Pick
(Jeff P.)
24
88alltheway21
(jason d.)
23
VIBE TRIBE METS
(Allan C.)
22
Bengalitis
(Paul S.)
21
Miller Swillers
(wayne d.)
20
Chicks Dig The Long Ball
(David H.)
19
Centurians
(Jeff L.)
19
ISPRON
(Ron L.)
19
Thomas7314
(Tom C.)
18
rk14
(rick k.)
18
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.