brik427  Brian K.  19  116-28 (.806)   0   None
the circle

Current Streak

December Wins

2 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 10 4 3 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 70-16 45-12 1-0 0-0 1-1
Winning Percentage .814 .789 1.000 .000 .500
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Wed, September 18 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: StL 4 - Col 3 5+ K 8 K 2
Tue, September 17 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Sea 2 - Det 6 5+ K 10 K 1
Mon, September 16 Adrian Gonzalez
(LAD - 1B)
F: LAD 1 - Ari 2 1+ H 0 H 0
Sun, September 15 Miguel Cabrera
(Det - 1B)
F: KC 2 - Det 3 1+ H 2 H 19
Sat, September 14 Dustin Pedroia
(Bos - 2B)
F: NYY 1 - Bos 5 1+ H 1 H 18
Fri, September 13 Jose Reyes
(Tor - SS)
F: Bal 5 - Tor 3 1+ H 1 H 17
Thu, September 12 Manny Machado
(Bal - 3B)
F: NYY 6 - Bal 5 1+ H 1 H 16
Wed, September 11 Yadier Molina
(StL - C)
F: Mil 1 - StL 5 1+ H 0 H 15
Tue, September 10 Shin-Soo Choo
(Cin - CF)
F: ChC 9 - Cin 1 1+ H 1 H 15
Mon, September 09 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Det 1 - CWS 5 5+ K 8 K 14
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.