#1 cub fan  Anthony P.  17  114-49 (.699)   0   Chicago (ChC)
Fans of Chicago(N)

Current Streak

October Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 9 1 1 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 26-16 84-26 0-0 4-7 2-2
Winning Percentage .619 .764 .000 .364 .500
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sat, September 28 Michael Cuddyer
(Col - RF)
F: Col 1 - LAD 0 1+ H 0 H 0
Thu, September 26 Matt Garza
(Tex - P)
F: LAA 5 - Tex 6 5+ K 3 K 0
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 5
Tue, September 24 Hyun-jin Ryu
(LAD - P)
F: LAD 2 - SF 1 5+ K 6 K 4
Mon, September 23 Andrew McCutchen
(Pit - CF)
F: Pit 2 - ChC 1 1+ H 1 H 3
Sun, September 22 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: NYM 4 - Phi 3 5+ K 8 K 2
Sat, September 21 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 6 - Det 7 5+ K 7 K 1
Fri, September 20 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: CWS 5 - Det 12 5+ K 3 K 0
Thu, September 19 Gio Gonzalez
(Was - P)
F: Mia 2 - Was 3 5+ K 3 K 0
Wed, September 18 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Sea 8 - Det 0 5+ K 6 K 6
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
34
rbusch
(rob b.)
32
Weredogs
(maria c.)
27
Smoke on the Water
(Jay J.)
22
jeff gordon nascar fan
(Noah K.)
22
indians123
(Jon W.)
21
BC69
(Brett C.)
21
wild turkey
(chris k.)
21
phlierfreak phillies
(jim d.)
20
Rutherglen Reds
(Dan B.)
20
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.