Doc's Ballers  dave w.  26  57-7 (.891)   4   St. Louis (StL)
Fans of St. Louis

Current Streak

August Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

4 (Leader: 29)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 4 2 1 1
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 10-1 44-6 3-0 0-0 2-1
Winning Percentage .909 .880 1.000 .000 .667
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Mon, August 19 Jayson Werth
(Was - RF)
F: Was 1 - ChC 11 1+ H 0 H 0
Sun, August 18 Matt Harvey
(NYM - P)
F: NYM 3 - SD 4 5+ K 6 K 26
Thu, August 15 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: LAA 8 - NYY 4 1+ H 1 H 25
Wed, August 07 David Ortiz
(Bos - DH)
F: Bos 7 - Hou 5 1+ H 4 H 24
Tue, August 06 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: LAD 1 - StL 5 1+ H 1 H 23
Sun, August 04 Yasiel Puig
(LAD - RF)
F: LAD 1 - ChC 0 1+ H 0 H 22
Sun, July 21 Madison Bumgarner
(SF - P)
F: Ari 3 - SF 1 5+ K 6 K 22
Sat, July 20 Hisashi Iwakuma
(Sea - P)
F: Sea 4 - Hou 2 5+ K 7 K 21
Wed, July 10 Justin Masterson
(Cle - P)
F: Tor 5 - Cle 4 5+ K 6 K 20
Tue, July 09 Adam Wainwright
(StL - P)
F: Hou 5 - StL 9 5+ K 9 K 19
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
25
ralphie68
(RALPH D.)
23
bellesstrikes
(mark b.)
18
paul a
(paul a.)
18
nikray
(nik r.)
16
The Bringer of Rain
(Lio P.)
16
Delta Bombers
(GREG G.)
15
bwileyc
(bruce m.)
15
gdog8
(Glenn M.)
15
RAYS fan for Life
(Phylippa B.)
14
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.